Mount Horeb Utility Commission


Utility Commission Members


Trustee Ryan Czyzewski

Trustee BMount Horeb Utilities Substationeth Hill

Citizen member Jack Temby (Chair)

Citizen member Ed Glover

Citizen member Jack Lyle

Citizen member Mike McNall

Citizen member Teri Vierima


Commission Meetings


The Utility Commission meets the second Tuesday each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Municipal Building.

View Utility Commission meeting agendas and minutes.